8 ways to use edmodo with your class

Many teachers who get shown or told about Edmodo may like the idea of it, but are unsure of what exactly to do with it. Some teachers see it as “just another online thing” to have to learn, so they avoid it.

Personally, I find Edmodo to be an absolute gem of a teaching and learning tool for me and my classes. I don’t see it as something extra to do, I see it as a tool that I use to enhance the way that I interact with my students.

I’ve created a simple infographic with 8 ways that Edmodo can be used by teachers. It is in no way an exhaustive list, especially with only 8 points, but it is a starting point. So have a look, investigate and evaluate Edmodo, & perhaps give it a go with your classes.

Mr B

8 Ways to use edmodo with your class

Leave a Reply

